Today I woke up at 6 o'clock because Reetta had taken my bedroom and I slept in the computer room. I turned computer on and signed in messenger. Aya (an japanese exchange student who left a little while ago back to Japan) and Adrían (the Mexican boy who is going to replace me here in Finland ;DD ) were both online and I talked with them. :) <3

I had also a new message from my hostfamily and I still don't even know if they speak any English at all. If they don't it will at least force me to learn Spanish faster. That made me happy though I didn't answer them yet because writing any Spanish at 6 o'clock is not a wise idea.

Oh and I totally failed facebook stalking today. I had this wonderful idea that I could stalk other exchange students that are going to same district. I stalked the e-mail adresses from an email I had received from the district and searched them one by one. Two of them actually are in facebook and I invited them as my friends and sent them both messages. Later they accepted my request and sent me a message back :D It is really awesome that now I know some people.

but that was NOT the fail part. The fail part is that when I was searching the adresses through I accidently pressed a wrong button after searching one address that wasn't in facebook. I pressed the button that sends an invitation to join facebook. I sent an invitation to a person I don't even know. I panicked a little but then Adrían my guerdian angel wrote me an email that I could send him/her. It was so cute that the person i sent it to just thinks i'm cute.

Here it is:

hi my name is elina, sorry i didnt want to disturb you sending that facebook invitation haha, nice to meet you i'm a girl from finland and im going to the same district in mexico so tell me: how are you?  are you excited? well bye see you  =D

I have no idea how Adrían can write so girlish and cute messages but he is awesome :)

Ps. I also bought some random Finland stuff and new shorts today.