At the moment I feel myself quite unsocial and stalker because I'm too sleepy to go downstairs. I can see from the monitor that even my"uncle" is there. And yes I said monitor! We have cameras in our house. Mainly in the entrance but there is also a camera in our kitchen. It is kind of creepy. So at the moment I can tell you that my mother, father, uncle and little brother are sitting around the kitchen table. And apparently my grandma just came home. Everything looks quiet outside. I don't see any cars or people passing by.

I feel kind of guilty when on days like this I just can't gather the energy to go and be social but the school is just making me too tired. I pretty much just hate my school. There are two exchange students that hang out with me but even they are not always so good friends and if I have a bad day they don't really want to know what is wrong. Then I have one friend that is a really good one. I was yesterday very depressed because she told that she wants to change the school. She hates this school just as much as I do. Here what defines your value is how rich you are or how bitch you are. People are not really interested in getting to know you if they cannot benefit from you somehow. It's weird how everything else here is so wonderfull and everywhere people are so friendly and when I go to school everyone are cold and uncaring. I wish that I could change school but I don't think I can do that. I also think that I'll do just fine in this school because I don't have to care of the opininions of people that don't want to get to know me.

On Friday I might go to Xalapa but I'm not sure yet because we have to ask Rotary. Hopefully yes. I would like to meet the exchange students that are living there too. I met them in Tuxtepec so it would be nice to see them again.