I'm sitting in my computer lesson in the school and listening to Caro's mp3 ´player. BTW I want to buy ipod touch. Last week end I spent in Catemaco but I'm too lazy to write about it so I just made this random blog with random pictures.

This first photo is from Tuxtepec. Here you can see all the exchange students from this district. I want to see them all again. I'm waiting a lot for Ruta maya.

This is an exchange student jumping. : D This one too in Tuxtepec

 

Corona beer factory. Lots of beer! Afterwards we went to a restaurant to eat and of course have some beer. Drinking is allowed to exchange students when they are with Rotary and when Rotary does not see. . . . Always

 

This is my table and chair in my school. Here I sit from monday to friday. Usually extremely bored drawing, reading books, or nearly sleeping.

 

My favourite place in Coatza: Forum!! I love shopping and it's damn cheap compared to the over-priced stores.