So now my life is starting to settle down here living in this family. I'm having a lot of fun but in the other hand my days have always at least a bit of just hoping that I could do something. Still my life here is much more exciting than in Finland.

Yesterday I was in my first Rotary club meeting and I had to introduce my self in Spanish. It wasn't that hard after all. There I met a German girl who had been in exchange in Mexico two years ago. It was nice to talk with her because she has done this all too. I also met a girl from Swizerland who was going to leave very soon and had a good bye speech. It really made me think how hard it would be to leave this place.

I am quite happy with my life here and I have spent a lot of time with my cousins that have been really friendly to me. One of my cousins went with me to mal and to seashore one day. It was really nice. She likes the sea just like me and she's even making a career out of it.

I've been a bad exchange student because I haven't taken any pictures because I always forget my camera home. And talking about cameras I have have found Carlos 2. <3 As some of you know I have a Canon system camera in Finland that I call Carlos. I love him a lot, and I miss him too.

Yesterday he walked in to my life (oh well my future host sister walked and carried him but anyways) he is just like Carlos and his voice made me think of the voice that Carlos made in Finlad. So beautiful. :D I told my host sis, brother and my future cousin about Carlos and they joked about it. When they took me home Carlos 2 was with too and after kissing every one else good bye I also said: "Adios Carlos dos" and my future host sister said for him: "Adios Elina"

Here I've been eating so much local food today I ate tamales for breakfast. It was good.

Cuidate

Elina