I don't know why but I really want to eat something with lots of corbohydrates... anything white bread with nutella, cookies, icecream, chocomilk, candy, chips, nachos, cake... I already ate cookies and earlier today I ate icecream. I think it's because I have been eating so unhealthy food here so now I'm getting addicted. I decided to come on the computer and write so I would get my thoughts off sugar.

So I have really done nothing here on the last few days but apparently... maybe... perhaps I'm going to Catemaco again tomorrow... Though I'm not sure... again I was told about it in Spanish.

Good news is that my Spanish has approved a LOT here. Now I understand almost everything and I'm able to answer though I sometimes still have problems with that.

One day I cooked with my mom and the food was delicious. It was quite easy to make too. My mama has decided that I will learn how to cook here. XD though I don't know what I will do in Finland because I don't think I will find all the incredients. I'm getting fat because the food is so good and I want sugar.

 

SUGAR!!!!!

 

SUUUGAAAARRRR!!!

 

I promise that I will stop eating cookies and nutella just because I feel like it.