On day after tomorrow I will fly to Helsinki and on Sunday to Mexico city. On monday I invited some friends over and said good bye to a lot of people. <3 I will miss them all so much. Later on that evening I walked with K to the trainstation because she was going to Sweden. She cried.

On next morning I had to say goodbye to another really good friend "Reta". She was going to Helsinki. She gave me a present on monday that I've decided to open in Mexico. (I have to have something exciting during my month waiting for the school to begin) I will miss Reta a lot. :'( It's so sad to say good bye to people.

After that I have said farewell to 2 more friends H and A. <3

Remember when I told about my facebook stalking gone wrong. That girl emailed me back and we've been sending quite many emails already. AND she joined facebook. :D yay! I didn't make a fool out of myself and I have a new friend YAY <3

Today morning I was on really random mood and started to talk on msn with my Mexican e-pal. We have never talked in msn before and I had almost forgotten about her. When we talked I remembered that she lives in Mexico city and we'll meet there on monday. :D Pretty cool. I promised to bring her salmiac.

I spend my day packing and meeting friends. Nothing special.

On Sunday will be the day I will enter Mexico.

EXCITING

ps. I know nobody probably reads this blog but so what. I write it mainly for myself. My friend said that it sure looks like it because it doesn't have any pics. I will put some pics here but there's nothing to put yet because I don't feel like putting some Finland pics here.

pps. yesterday I got a new shock and waterproof camera. I love it! http://www.digitalrev.com/en/images/detail/olympus_mju_850sw_d.jpg