Maybe you could notice from my last post that I was quite angsty but now everything is fine again. Even though I know that I was yesterday quite angsty to all my friends I saw in msn.

After angsting on the computer for a while mom came and asked if I wanted to go walking. Of course I said yes though I thought that it would again be lame slow walking for just a little while so I just changed on a nicer t-shirt than the school uniform t-shirt that I ws wearing and my converse shoes.

I was suprised when they after driving with car 100 meters to go for a walk (yeah we do go by car even for a walk) and mom asked if I wanted to walk alone while she plays with kids. Of course I said yes and she gave me one hour.

I enjoyed my freedom that felt food. Walking in the malecon alone, while wind was blowing from the sea and keeping the temperature nice. I don't know when I have last time felt so free.

I walked happily until I saw something weird: Blond hair! A blond was jogging in the other side of the street.  I took a closer look, and yes it was the German exchange student from my class. I shouted to her and soon she crossed the street. We were both really suprised and we decided to continue our walk together... Though now it was jogging not walking. :) For some reason I haven't talked with her a lot earlier but she was really nice. I hope we can go jogging again another day. I don't like to run alone I need someone to keep me going.

Later on the same evening I went to a party and I had fun. Everybody else except me and my friend were like 20 years old but it didn't really matter. Most of the night we spent with two girls that were too new in town and the host of the party.

In some point they wanted me to speak Finnish to them. There was those people who I mentioned before and another guy. So I said to the host: "Mun mielesta toi sun kaveri on aivan tosi sopo mutta ma luulen etten ma voi saada sita koska se on kiinnostununeempi tosta toisesta tytosta. Oikeestaan ma tiedan et se on aika paha poika et se on vaan hyva juttu." They wanted to know what I said... but for some reason I didn't translate it.

I was supposed to leave the party at 1 o'clock but our ride was 45 minutes late. I hope my mom is not angry with me.