Today I have been woken up by my cell phone twice. At 12 o'clock I was happily sleeping on the couch where I had fallen asleep last night watching telly. I ran to kitchen and answered with sleepy voice: "Haloo" and I was answered by a Mexican male voice in English. It was the person who works in the Mexican embassy and he asked me about the time that I would come to get my visa. We decided that we'll meet on 9th at 12 o'clock. I was happy that I got that issue fixed because I thought I would have to call there myself later and I don't like calling people I don't know.

Later we went to the city with my dad and we went to bank. I hate taxes!!! I had to pay almost 200 euros. Argh!I bought moomin cards so I can make badges out of the. Yesterday I also made some badges with my friend. We had fun with hotglue. xDDD

I have decided that I will do like 30 pushups a day in Mexico or maybe more. I don't want to get fat and even though that will not save me from gaining weight it could possibly slow it down at least a bit. (I'm hopeless I know.)

Next week I will spend in Southern Finland. I would rather spend that time with my friends but I have to go there bacause we will get my visa on the same trip. I'm still a bit pissed off that we won't go to Norway because my parents did the same trick last year. "Yes, yes, we are going theeree... NOOOTTT" but oh well I can go there alone when I'll get back from Mexico because then I'll actually be 18.

I think I had something else to say but I forgot so I'll just write later.

Oh now I remember: As I said in the beginning I woke up twice to the sound of my cellphone. Just a little time ago I was having a nap on my bed. I was half asleep when my phone started ringing. I still half-awake, tried to run but I was still on the bed and I fell straight on my knees. I have now a cut on the other. xD I probably looked really funny though just falling like that. If you don't laugh at yourself you're missing a good joke.