Sorry... again for not writing in a long time. I have been kind of busy and our home computer hasn't had any intention to work and let me go to internet. :( So I'm writing this in school.

Yesterday was the day of death or something like that and that's why we didn't have school. I speant the day with other exchange students and that was fun because I had felt like an outsider the whole week end.

I spent halloween alone and I felt really bitter that our rotary club doesn't let us go to antros. I was kind of happy to hear yesterday that the party wasn't good at all. >:D I'm evil but the fact that others didn't have fun makes me feel a lot better. Last year I had a halloween party in my friend´s house and I thought about them a lot because of that. I watched some of the worst horror movies ever: "manaaja" (don't know what that is in English) and halloween 2. Halloween 3 would have been next but I didn't sink so slow in my desperation, and I changed the channel.

Last friday we build an altar in school and that was pretty neat. I will post here a picture of it as soon as my home computer starts to behave. We won the competition of our school and apparently we will get one day off but I have no idea when.