Hola! I´m sleeping in the home of a Brazilian girl today. It´s already 1:24 so I think I should go to sleep. I uploadedoaded some pics today  for my next entry but now I don´t have enough time to add them. Today I went to see a movie - la cruda verdad (the ugly truth) and  ate quesadillas. On friday we had an inernational party and we all brought some food that we eat in our homecountries. I TRIED to make korvapuustit but they failed so I made mokkapalat. In the end everybody loved my korvapuustit even though they were really ugly looking and I thought nobody would eat them. I´ll add a pic later.

but now I´ll go to sleep

That is a random lizard that was climbing on the walls of my room one day and the poor lizard was attacted by a paparazzi

Nos vemos!

ps.This blog was totally random and tomorrow I will probably laugh at this. Good night!

pps.I love tacos