I am having a day off from school... maybe not legal but I´m an exchange student... I will go there on friday.;D

I thought that I could tell you something about my Christmas and about changing family. So the Christmas I spent with my first familly and I wasn´t happy at all that I should change family. My grandma started to cry on 20 something day becaus she wasn´t happy with me changing family either. I didn´t cry. I was just pissed off.

Just a few days before Christmas  felt that the calendar was wrong. It can´t be Christmas because I don´t feel like it. On 24th I still ended up feeling like Christmas. I started the day by eating a bunch of Finnish candies that my parents in Finland had sent me. Then I went on the computer and searched Snowman from youtube. I always watch from TV it if I´m spending the christmas in Finland. I ate quesadillas for breakfast before I started my Christmas movie marathon. I spent the day pretty much watching movies and in the evening the whole family ate together.

When everybody else were asleep I sneaked downstairs with my presents. I was happy to see that my parents had already been there and I hid my presents behind the presents that already were there.

Next morning my little brother woke me up around  o´clock screaming that we are going to open the presents. I got up and went downstairs looking pretty horrible.

By the way... Here everybody seem to get usually just one gift. This year Santa was just nice. I was happy because both, my little siter and brother liked the presents I had bought them.

 My father was nearly crying when he went through the photoalbum I had made for him (it was really for the whole family though) The album had photos of my time with my first family and my fail Spanish notes.

My grandma and mom were also happy with their gifts.

oh and from them I got a bag. It´s cute

 7.1 I changed my hostfamily. It wasn´t so bad even though I had thought so. Really the hardest thing was to put all my stuff together. Here´s everything I have after spending here 6 months.

A girl from Grmany was living here before and she spend my first day here with me explaining how this family works. That was really helpful because this time I didn´t have to figure it out all by myself. She also helped me to decorate the wall.

... and yes I have a pink-purple wall and that´s pretty terrible but I think that is just part of the princess treatment I´m getting here. In this house there is a lady who:makes my bed, cleans up my room, washes and irons my clothes, washes the dishes, and this is the best one:

I was going to MY OWN PERSONAL GYM when the lady saw me she said: "Good morning miss, what would you like to have for breakfast?" That made me feel like princess. I will be a spoiled brat after living here 3 months.

And I went to Veracruz with my new mom and the German girl who lived here:

We went to the aquarium of Veracruz